Tracy Lee, Deputy Secretary Karey Treadway, Director of Field Services Brian Gates, Director of Program Services Theresa Starling, Director of Administrative Services

## N. C. DEPARTMENT OF ADULT CORRECTION

## DIVISION OF COMMUNITY SUPERVISION



	Dojecionici		vacine marping				i siiii vv iiiiaiiib
Asst JD Dir.	Tim Gasperson	Asst JD Dir.	Shawn Owens	Asst JD Dir.	Lewis Adams	Asst JD Dir.	William Woolard
JDM Dist 24	Michael Lawing	JDM Dist 17	David King	JDM Dist 9	Kimberly Wright	JDM Dist 1	Jennifer Gallop
JDM Dist 25	Latasha White	JDM Dist 18	Darryl Wilson	JDM Dist 10	Alan Pitstick	JDM Dist 2	David McCarthy
JDM Dist 26	Matt Hardin	JDM Dist 19A	Valerie Washington	JDM Dist 11	Cindy Willis	JDM Dist 3	Amy Clark
JDM Dist 27	Kim Gettys	JDM Dist 19B	Heather Marsh	JDM Dist 12	Moses Barrow	JDM Dist 4	Ashley Dail
JDM Dist 28	Michael Gier	JDM Dist 20	Shakitha Johnson	JDM Dist 13	Jamie Williamson	JDM Dist 5	VACANT
JDM Dist 29	VACANT	JDM Dist 21	Sherri Cook	JDM Dist 14	Angela Winchester	JDM Dist 6	Alton Brown
JDM Dist 30	Todd Sellers	JDM Dist 22	Robin Griffin	JDM Dist 15	Aries Cox	JDM Dist 7	Tyler Ellis
		JDM Dist 23	Nancy Gilchrist	JDM Dist 16	James Harding	JDM Dist 8	Heather Bevell