North Carolina Department of Public Safety

State Highway Patrol

Roy Cooper, Governor Erik A. Hooks, Secretary

N*C

Glenn M. McNeill, Jr. Commander

February 25, 2019

| PRESENT RANK / NAME | PRESENT STATION | NEW RANK | NEW STATION |
|-------------------------------------|-----------------------------|----------------|-----------------------------|
| Major | | | |
| Captain D. R. Carter | X1, Personnel Unit | Major | XX, Support Services |
| Captain J. D. Gordon | XX, Technical Services Unit | Major | X4, Professional Standards |
| Captain | | | |
| Lieutenant J. D. Dodson | DX, Troop D Headquarters | Captain | IX, Troop I HQ |
| Lieutenant R. S. Byers | GX, Troop G Headquarters | Captain | X3, Field Operations |
| Lieutenant W. P. Moore | X3, Field Operations, MCE | Captain | X3, Field Operations,MCE |
| Lieutenant M. W. Warren | XX, Technical Services Unit | Captain | XX, Technical Services Unit |
| Lieutenant A. L. Hill | BX, Troop B Headquarters | Captain | X4, Professional Standards |
| Lieutenant | | | |
| First Sergeant C. M. Hardee | B1, Cumberland County | Lieutenant | BX, Troop B Headquarters |
| First Sergeant H. F. Stines, Jr. | G4, Buncombe County | Lieutenant | GX, Troop G Headquarters |
| First Sergeant D. R. Oglesby | B3, Onslow County | Lieutenant | IX, Troop I Headquarters |
| First Sergeant J. A. Memory, IV | X3, Field Operations | Lieutenant | X3, Field Operations, MCE |
| First Sergeant B. E. Morgan | F9, Catawba County | Lieutenant | XX, Technical Services Unit |
| First Sergeant F. J. Hargro, Jr. | H1, Gaston County | Lieutenant | X6, Training Academy |
| First Sergeant | | | |
| Sergeant L. N. Johnson | D3, Rockingham County | First Sergeant | D2, Guilford County |
| Sergeant E. J. Forbes, II | A3, Pasquotank County | First Sergeant | A1, Dare County |
| Sergeant S. F. Cotton | B2, Sampson County | First Sergeant | B1, Cumberland County |
| Sergeant H. A. Cannady | B6, New Hanover County | First Sergeant | B3, Onslow County |
| Sergeant J. M. Jackson | E1, Davidson County | First Sergeant | B7, Robeson County |
| Sergeant D. S. Bowens | C7, Durham County | First Sergeant | C2, Wayne County |
| Sergeant S. T. Smith | C7, Durham County | First Sergeant | C3, Wake County |
| Sergeant S. H. Dail | C5, Wilson County | First Sergeant | C5, Wilson County |
| Sergeant J. W. Crissman | C9, Nash County S&W | First Sergeant | C8, Halifax County |

MAILING ADDRESS: 4231 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-4231 www.ncdps.gov www.ncshp.org



OFFICE LOCATION: 512 N. Salisbury St. Raleigh, NC 27604 Telephone: (919) 733-7952 Fax: (919) 715-4059



North Carolina Department of Public Safety

State Highway Patrol

Roy Cooper, Governor Erik A. Hooks, Secretary Glenn M. McNeill, Jr. Commander

| First Sergeant | | | |
|------------------------------|---------------------------------|----------------|--------------------------|
| Sergeant G. S. Johnson | H4, Cleveland County | First Sergeant | F2, Wilkes County |
| Sergeant C. M. Goodson | G9, Buncombe County S&W | First Sergeant | F9, Catawba County |
| Sergeant J. A. Williams | G2, Rutherford County | First Sergeant | H2, Richmond County |
| Sergeant C. G. Harris | G4, Buncombe County | First Sergeant | X3, Wake County |
| Sergeant R. G. Hogue, Jr. | H1, Gaston County | First Sergeant | H2, Richmond County |
| Sergeant R. E. Dudley | B3, Onslow County | First Sergeant | A6, Craven County |
| <u>Sergeant</u> | | | |
| Trooper R. D. Kent | G1, Madison County | Sergeant | A1, Dare County |
| Trooper G. M. Moore | C9, Nash County | Sergeant | C8, Halifax County |
| Trooper W. A. Martin | F9, Caldwell County | Sergeant | F2, Wilkes County |
| Trooper B. P. Daniel | A4, Washington County | Sergeant | A3, Pasquotank County |
| Trooper W. L. Brown, Jr. | A5, Pitt County | Sergeant | A6, Craven County |
| Trooper B. R. Crissman | D1, Lee County | Sergeant | B8, Harnett County |
| Trooper D. M. Morgan | B6, Brunswick County | Sergeant | B8, Harnett County |
| Trooper K. D. Mills | C3, Wake County | Sergeant | C2, Wayne County |
| Trooper M. D. Williams | X6, Wake County | Sergeant | C3, Wake County |
| Trooper B. N. Burnette | E6, Cabarrus County | Sergeant | C5, Wilson County |
| Trooper W. J. Henning | C3, Wake County | Sergeant | C7, Durham County |
| Trooper A. S. Genao | A2, Gates County | Sergeant | C8, North Hampton County |
| Trooper L. M. Lineberry, Jr. | D9, Chatham County (S&W) | Sergeant | D7, Orange County |
| Trooper H. L. McClain, Jr. | C9, Wake County (S&W) | Sergeant | D7, Orange County |
| Trooper J. G. Leonard | E4, Forsyth County | Sergeant | E3, Rowan County |
| Trooper R. B. Keller | F4, Iredell County | Sergeant | F1, Burke County |
| Trooper L. C. Crouse | F4, Iredell County | Sergeant | F1, Burke County |
| Trooper J. D. Allen | F1, Burke County | Sergeant | F4, Iredell County |
| Trooper D. J. Wakefield | F1, Burke County | Sergeant | G1, Avery County |
| Trooper C. J. White | H9, Gaston County (S&W) | Sergeant | H1, Gaston County |
| Trooper R. L. Lankford | H9, Mecklenburg County (S&W) | Sergeant | H2, Scotland County |
| Trooper P. D. Smith | H3, Union County | Sergeant | H5, Mecklenburg County |
| Trooper J. D. Postell | F9, Lincoln County | Sergeant | H5, Mecklenburg County |

MAILING ADDRESS: 4231 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-4231 www.ncdps.gov www.ncshp.org



OFFICE LOCATION: 512 N. Salisbury St. Raleigh, NC 27604 Telephone: (919) 733-7952 Fax: (919) 715-4059 North Carolina Department of Public Safety

State Highway Patrol

Roy Cooper, Governor Erik A. Hooks, Secretary

N*C

Glenn M. McNeill, Jr. Commander

| Sergeant | | | |
|---------------------------|--|---|--------------------|
| Trooper P. B. Yount | X6, Wake County | Sergeant | H6, Hoke County |
| Trooper D. M. Adams | B6, Brunswick County | Sergeant | B2, Sampson County |
| Trooper J. L. Deal | I4, Rowan County | Sergeant | I4, Rowan County |
| Trooper J. L. Pointer | X6, Wake County | Sergeant | X6, Wake County |
| Radio/Automotive | Old Position | New Position | Duty Station |
| Jonathan S. Williams | Radio Engineer I | Radio Engineer II | Asheville |
| James R. Bushee | Vehicle Equipment Repair Tech II | Vehicle Equipment Repair Supervisor | Raleigh |
| James W. Hardy | Electronics Technician II | Electronics Technician III | Greensboro |
| Telecommunications | Old Position | New Position | Duty Station |
| John M. Nelms | Telecommunications Shift Supervisor | Telecommunications Center Supervisor | Raleigh |
| Hope E. Schardt | Patrol Telecommunicator | Telecommunications Shift Supervisor | Raleigh |
| Chandra E. Huff | Patrol Telecommunicator | Telecommunications Shift Supervisor | Raleigh |
| Dawn M. Netko-Riley | Patrol Telecommunicator | Telecommunications Shift Supervisor | Newton |
| Daniel P. Police | Telecommunications Shift Supervisor | Telecommunications Center Supervisor | Newton |
| Dustin K. Frye | Patrol Telecommunicator | Telecommunications Shift Supervisor | Newton |
| Administrative | Old Position | New Position | Duty Station |
| Paige P. Yount | Administrative Assistant II | Program Coordinator II | Raleigh |
| Aaron F. Fecher | Weigh Station Operator | Program Coordinator II | Raleigh |

MAILING ADDRESS: 4231 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-4231 www.ncdps.gov www.ncshp.org



OFFICE LOCATION: 512 N. Salisbury St. Raleigh, NC 27604 Telephone: (919) 733-7952 Fax: (919) 715-4059

An Equal Opportunity Employer